2018 Speakers

Jenny Wu

Managing Partner
Baidu Capital

Urrshila Kerkar

Executive Director
Cox & Kings Ltd.

Sam Jain


Aloke Bajpai


Deep Kalra

Founder and Group CEO
MakeMyTrip Limited

Philip Wolf

Phocuswright Inc.

Min Yoon

TideSquare Co., Ltd

Dhruv Shringi

Co-Founder and CEO
Yatra Online Pvt. Ltd.

Clement Wong

Founder & CEO
BeMyGuest Pte. Ltd.

Greg Schulze

Senior Vice President
Expedia, Inc.

Puneet Mahindroo

Senior Director of Hotel Marketing and Revenue Management, APAC
Four Seasons Hotels and Resorts

Eric Gnock Fah

Co-Founder, President and COO
Klook Travel Technology Limited

Neeraj Govil

Area Vice President, South Asia
Marriott International, Inc.

Chinmai Sharma

Chief Revenue Officer
Taj Group of Hotels

Kei Shibata

Co-Founder and CEO
Venture Republic Inc.

Do you have what it takes to appear on the Phocuswright India stage?
Apply to Speak